Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ana Grace Santos, DDS -  - General Dentistry

ABC Dental

Ana Grace Santos, DDS

General Dentistry located in Union City, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Ana Grace Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Grace Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Brian T.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great dentist
Eugene E. L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very happy with my visit. The whole staff polite and .
Roderick R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s a hidden gem in Old Town Union City. Dr. Ana and her staff are great.
Jania H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good Service
Dolores G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Ana is a very good, very nice and friendly dentist. Her staff and Dr Ana herself made me and my husband feel so comfortable while she worked at our teeth. I will recommend her to all my friends and relatives . Thank you Dr.Ana
Vince N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great service. Seen at apt time without waiting. This will definitely drive me to come back. Thanks.
Lysander A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great staff. Friendly and informative. Like the feel of the patient rooms as it’s very modern and comfy
Alexis Danielle P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Grace was great!
Jasmine S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Santos is amazing! She makes sure that you're completely relaxed and feeling no pain whatsoever. I've gotten both a cleaning and fillings done from her and both were done flawlessly! I would definitely recommend her and her staff.
Erin A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Santos did a great job with my dental cleaning today. She was professional and explained everything she was doing and even offered topical analgesic for my sensitive areas. She didn't oversell upcoming procedures and was very straightforward with my care plan. I highly recommend her!
Jeannette R.
Submitted 06/18/18
I am a former dental professional so I have knowledge about care and treatment. I have received quality care at all my appointments. Dr. Santos is very caring. I have had nothing but great experiences at this office.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Friday - yesterday was a busy day in the clinic- but Dr. Santos really have time to her patient. She is very detailed in explaining the do and don'ts in maintaining good clean teeth.