Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ana Grace Santos, DDS -  - General Dentistry

ABC Dental

Ana Grace Santos, DDS

General Dentistry located in Union City, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Ana Grace Santos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Grace Santos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloeia S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Awesome
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Santos is the best. She’s very knowledgeable on what she do and I always feel comfortable everytime I have an appoinment with her. Even her staff/ front desk were very friendly and welcoming and seemed to genuinely care.
John Glenn B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Best dentist I ever had
Marita A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love Dr. Grace. She is so gentle and so good giving you heads up. And making sure you are comfortable. Thanks doc. You're the best!!!
John Ryan A.
Submitted 11/03/19
She was really informative about what she was doing on your teeth.
Gloria E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Santos thoroughly explains treatment ootiins
Ravneet G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Santos was wonderful and awesome staff. Very pleased with the whole service. Explained everything and took plenty of time and did not rush to get the cleaning done. We will drive from San Ramon anytime just to have a visit with her.
Ediths G.
Submitted 08/13/19
100 % satisfied
Noemi T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Feeling safe when she doing cleaning my teeth and my son not scared anymore if he had a appointment with Dr. Grace
Ralph V.
Submitted 06/04/19
I recommend this place to everybody!!!!
Thomas H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Brian T.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great dentist
Eugene E. L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very happy with my visit. The whole staff polite and .
Roderick R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s a hidden gem in Old Town Union City. Dr. Ana and her staff are great.
Jania H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good Service
Dolores G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Ana is a very good, very nice and friendly dentist. Her staff and Dr Ana herself made me and my husband feel so comfortable while she worked at our teeth. I will recommend her to all my friends and relatives . Thank you Dr.Ana
Vince N.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great service. Seen at apt time without waiting. This will definitely drive me to come back. Thanks.
Lysander A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great staff. Friendly and informative. Like the feel of the patient rooms as it’s very modern and comfy
Alexis Danielle P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Grace was great!
Jasmine S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Santos is amazing! She makes sure that you're completely relaxed and feeling no pain whatsoever. I've gotten both a cleaning and fillings done from her and both were done flawlessly! I would definitely recommend her and her staff.